A new version of Teamteam has recently been online. We recommend that all users switch to be able to use the new features.
- How can I switch to the new version?
- Do I have to create new appointments and members?
- Can I continue to use the old apps?
- Do I have to take out a new subscription?
Switching to the new version is easy. You can log in with your existing access data on the new login page (https://app.teamteam.at/login).
You then have to start the transfer of all team data, such as appointments, messages, etc. by clicking on the corresponding button.
After successful data transfer, you will be redirected back to the login page, where, for security reasons, you will use your old login data again to log in to the new system.
All data will then be available in the new system.
Every member has to go through these two steps (login to the new system and data transfer) once in order to transfer their account and data from the old to the new system.
No, all relevant data can be transferred from the old system to the new system.
No. In addition to the new web version of Teamteam, new apps have also been developed. These are available under the name “Teamteam Mobile” in the App or PlayStore.
No, existing subscriptions continue with the same conditions. No upgrade or anything similar is required.